Council Training Committee

Council Training Chairman: Harold Lehman training.longhouse@gmail.com

Council Training Staff Adviser:Crystal Dabrowski crystal.dabrowski@scouting.org

District Training Chairmen: 

          Cayuga District: Mike Damazyn mdamazyn@aol.com

          Interlakes District: Robert Taft rltaft2@gmail.com

          Northern Lights District: VACANT

          Oneida District: Mark Rogers mark9534@twcny.rr.com

          Onondaga District: Jim Nelson jnelson@twcny.rr.com

          Ontario District: VACANT

          Tri Rivers District: Cathie Cullen cncullen403@gmail.com

          Venturing: Shon Montgomery crewadvisor13@gmail.com