Council Training Committee

Council Training Chairman: Harold Lehman training.longhouse@gmail.com

Council Training Staff Adviser: Gary Bogner gary.bogner@scouting.org

District Training Chairmen: 

          Cayuga District: Mike Damazyn mdamazyn@aol.com

          Interlakes District: Robert Taft rltaft2@gmail.com

          Northern Lights District: Dave Carr scouterdave76@yahoo.com

          Oneida District: Mark Rogers mark9534@twcny.rr.com

          Onondaga District: Jim Nelson jnelson@twcny.rr.com

          Ontario District: Bob Ireland rireland@twcny.rr.com

          Tri Rivers District: VACANT

          Venturing: Shon Montgomery crewadvisor13@gmail.com