Our Staff

  • Scout Executive

    Email: Grey.Rolland@scouting.org

  • Field Director

    Email: Timothy.Herne@scouting.org

  • Executive Assistant

    Email: Helen.Forward@scouting.org

  • Development Director

    Email: Cheri.Haskins@scouting.org

  • Accounting Specialist

    Email: Kelly.Precourt@scouting.org

  • Customer Service Specialist

    Email: Ellen.Tyler@scouting.org

  • Interlakes District Executive

    Email: Abby.Hughes@scouting.org

  • Northern Lights and Tri Rivers District Executive

    Email: Haley.Ashdown@scouting.org

  • Ontario District Executive

    Email: Scott.Ireton@scouting.org

  • Oneida District Executive

    Email: Benjamin.Gorton@scouting.org

  • Council Commissioner

    Email: sean.mckenna.cc@gmail.com

  • Council Training Chairman

    Email: training.longhouse@gmail.com