Our Staff

  • Grey Rolland

    Scout Executive

    Email: Grey.Rolland@scouting.org

  • Abby Hughes

    Development Director

    Email: Abby.Hughes@scouting.org

  • Helen Forward

    Executive Assistant

    Email: Helen.Forward@scouting.org

  • Kelly Precourt

    Accounting Specialist

    Email: Kelly.Precourt@scouting.org

  • Ellen Tyler

    Customer Service Specialist

    Email: Ellen.Tyler@scouting.org

  • Tim Herne

    Field Director

    Email: Timothy.Herne@scouting.org

  • Haley Ashdown

    Northern Lights and Tri Rivers District Executive

    Email: Haley.Ashdown@scouting.org

    Cell: (518)755-5658

  • Ron Hill

    Interlakes District Executive

    Email: Ronald.Hill@scouting.org

  • Ed Theetge

    District Director

    Email: Edwin.Theetge@scouting.org

  • Michael Petitpas

    Camp Ranger

    Email: Michael.Petitpas@scouting.org

    Phone: (518)359-9283

  • Ron Mills

    Camp Ranger

    Email: ron.mills@scouting.org

    Phone: (315) 623-9316

  • Matthew Lacy

    Senior District Executive

    Email: Matthew.Lacy@scouting.org

    Cell: (315) 557-8277

  • Stacie Wilmot

    Development Assistant

    Email: Stacie.Wilmot@scouting.org

    Phone: (315) 463-0201

    Cell: (315) 730-0724