Our Staff

  • Scout Executive

    Email: Grey.Rolland@scouting.org

  • Development Director

    Email: Abby.Hughes@scouting.org

  • Executive Assistant

    Email: Helen.Forward@scouting.org

  • Accounting Specialist

    Email: Kelly.Precourt@scouting.org

  • Customer Service Specialist

    Email: Ellen.Tyler@scouting.org

  • Field Director

    Email: Timothy.Herne@scouting.org

  • Northern Lights and Tri Rivers District Executive

    Email: Haley.Ashdown@scouting.org

    Cell: (518)755-5658

  • Interlakes District Executive

    Email: Ronald.Hill@scouting.org

  • District Director

    Email: Edwin.Theetge@scouting.org

  • Camp Ranger

    Email: Michael.Petitpas@scouting.org

    Phone: (518)359-9283

  • Camp Ranger

    Email: ron.mills@scouting.org

    Phone: (315) 623-9316