Ontario District Staff

District Chair- Vern Robinson

District Vice Chair- Kris Anderson

District Commissioner- Paul Newton

District Nominations Chair- Edson Setzer

Roundtable Commissioners- Ray Smith and Charles Parker

District Activities Chair-James Loomis and Kraig Rando

District Eagle Board Chair- Charrie Lehman

Commissioner Staff: Delores Ahart, Jackie Christian, Tom Hilton, Dave Horton, Vern Robinson,

Ray Smith, Charrie Lehman