Onondaga District Staff

Download a Roster

Updated  6/1/2014


Committee Chairman Committee Page
Activities Chairs

Ed White

Christine Olivadoti

Activities Page
Advancement Steve Fisher Advancement Page
Camping Camping Page
Commissioner Dave Whyte Commissioner Page
Finance Milt Hill Finance Page
Membership Membership Page
Training Carol Forte Training Page


Longhouse Council Service Center

Phone – 315-463-0201
Fax – 315-463-5729

General questions about the district contact District Executive Brian Ahsmann at the council office using the above number. But, before you call please check this site to see if the answer to your question may be available there.

Professional Staff Contact

Brian Ahsmann | Onondaga District Executive
Longhouse Council
2803 Brewerton Rd
Syracuse, NY 13211
P 315.463.0201  | C 607.624.7670

For questions about this website contact Stu Collier at scollie1@twcny.rr.com