Contact

General Questions:

Longhouse Council
2803 Brewerton Road (US Rte. 11)
Syracuse, NY 13211
Phone: (315) 463-0201
Fax: (315) 463-5729
Scout Shop: (315) 455-6540

Council Office Professional Staff

Office
Scout Executive Richard J Avery Jr Richard.Avery@scouting.org
Development Director William Albrecht William.Albrecht@scouting.org
Program Director Timothy Herne Timothy.Herne@scouting.org
Camping Secretary Helen Forward Helen.Forward@scouting.org
Marketing Specialist Sarah Whitehouse Sarah.Whitehouse@scouting.org
Accountant Steve Antonsen santonso@bsamail.org
Registrar Tiffany Williams Tiffany.Williams@scouting.org
Program Areas
Interlakes District Executive Daniel Ksiazek Daniel.Ksiazek@scouting.org
Oneida District Executive Crystal Dabrowski Crystal.Dabrowski@scouting.org
Onondaga District Executive Brian Ahsmann  Brian.Ahsmann@scouting.org
Ontario & Cayuga Senior District Executive Gary Bogner Gary.Bogner@scouting.org
Northern Lights and Tri Rivers District Director Ernest Scribner Ernest.Scribner@scouting.org

Volunteer Staff

Program Area
Council Commissioner John Steinbach steinbach.john@gmail.com
Council Training Chairman Harold Lehman hlehman@twcny.rr.com
Council Webmaster Aaron Knight webmaster@cnyscouts.org

Finding the Council Service Center

The Syracuse Scout Office is located on US 11 in Mattydale in the KMart plaza (Mattydale Plaza/Mattydale Commons). It is just south of Interstate 81 Exit 26. Click here for directions.